MR.HATE is a four piece classic rock /pop covers band based in the Caerphilly area of South Wales featuring seasoned musicians :

LYN PRICE (ex-Wild Pussy) on guitar/vocals.

HUW DAVIES (ex-Zero Option) Lead vocals/guitar.

LEE POWELL (ex- Rufus T Firefly) bass/vocals.

STEVE WILLIAMS (ex-Budgie) drums.

Covering a host of great songs by artists as diverse as Brian Adams, Manic Street Preachers, Bruno Mars, The Calling, Eagles, Blondie, Bon Jovi, The Beatles and Status Quo.

MR.HATE is ideally suited for Pubs, Clubs and functions of all kinds with music to suit all tastes.